Thursday, July 1, 2010

Jaquizzi 8

QM: Avinash Maurya []
Winner: Ravi Handa
Teams: Sunil Tyagi, Kumar Viabhav Tanwar, Ankit Soni and Vidhu, Ravi Handa

I have mentioned the name of the audios and videos played at the quiz in the slides below.


Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...