Tuesday, September 21, 2010

Jaquizzi Chapter 10

QM: Avinash Maurya
Winner: Kumar Vaibhav Tanwar and Nirmal Soni
Teams: Vidhu Khosla and Ankit jain, Ravi Handa and Surya Mohan Roy, Kamal and Lokesh Yadav, Arvind Kedia Mohit Tambi and Shakti, Kumar Vaibhav Tanwar and Nirmal Soni

Slide 32: 20th century intro in The Simpsons Movie
Slide 63: The recent RBI ad developed in order to raise awareness about the authenticity of various bank notes.

1 comment:

  1. I ordered my VPN about a week ago through the website. It was seamless and very simple to oder. As soon as the order was placed, I received a welcome email instantly with all of the login information. I have been using the VPN every day since, and have had perfect service with no disruptions. Keep up the great work VPN-Planet


    Search google for "vpn blogs," "security blogs," "anonymous surfing"


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...