Sunday, June 19, 2011

Jaquizzi Chapter XVII

QM: Dheeraj Yalamanchi
Winner: Ravi Handa and team
Teams: Ravi Handa, .. and .., Shakti Kavia, Kapil Karamchandani & .., Lokesh Yadav, Kamal Bhargav &..., Avinash Maurya, Praveen Mishra & Arvind Kadia.

Please email a request for the quiz to Dheeraj Yalamanchi at  
Dheeraj wants use the questions in other quizzes also and hence doesn't want to display it as of now.

1 comment:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...